Contact The Village of New Holland, Ohio.

Village Address and Phone Number
VILLAGE STAFF & COUNCIL MEMBERS
                

Fiscal Officer
Mavis Yourchuck
clerknewholland@yahoo.com    

                                

 

Mayor
Clair (Butch) Betzko
butchbetzko@yahoo.com

 

 

                

Pro Tem
Cheryl Downing
wrinklecity06@yahoo.com

                                           

Council Member
Robert Marrazzi
cimarrazzi@yahoo.com

                               

 

          

Council Member
Laura Linsten
linstencouncil43145@yahoo.com   

                       

 

 

 

                   

Council Member
Danny Kirkpatrick
janetk@ameritech.net

                                         

 

Utility Billing Clerk
Sherry Ferguson
sherryf@villageofnewholland.com

 

 

                

Village Administrator
Joseph Kulin
newhollandpws@yahoo.com

                               

 

Cemetery Clerk/Treasurer
Mavis Yourchuck
clerknewholland@yahoo.com

 

 

              

Trustee
Cheryl Downing
cheryld@villageofnewholland.com

                            

 

Trustee
Karen Betzko
karenb@villageofnewholland.com

 

 

             

Trustee
Pete Remy
peter@villageofnewholland.com    

                            

 

Park/Community Center
Vivian Wood
vivianw@villageofnewholland.com

 


 

If you have a general concern or inquiry then please fill in the contact form below and we will get back with you as soon as possible!

 
Name 
Address 
City 
Phone 
E-mail 

Comments may be typed below:

Thank you for visiting our website!